2019 Board of Directors

President, Tiffani Martin
Vice President, Ronja Branson
Secretary, Mary Pasterz
Treasurer, Kim Grayless
Executive Director, Heather Thompson

Board: Kandee Cook, Dan Overpeck, Karen Mikesell, Jeremy Stowers, Betty Winters, Lisa Wood, Kirby Kirkpatrick, Charlie Jones, Donna McVay, Alan Ader, Jason Thurman


All board meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of every month