Chamber Board and Staff

Chamber ExcDir Board2018 Board of Directors

President, Tiffani Martin
Vice President, Ronja Branson
Secretary, Mary Blane
Treasurer, Karen Durr

Director, Sarah Haltom

Kandee Cook
Kelsey Canfield
Dan Overpeck
Karen Mikesell
Kim Grayless
Jeremy Stowers
Mike Sasin
Betty Winters
Lisa Wood
Alan Ader




Board Meeting

All board meetings are held on 2nd Wednesday of each month at 11am.

May 9, 2018
June 13, 2018
July 11, 2018
August 8, 2018
September 12, 2018
October – No Meeting
November 14, 2018
December 12, 2018